Questions?

You´ll never walk alone!

Preparing for your trip: Consulting about best insurance products for your stay abroad.

During your trip: Information about insurance coverage or claims matters.

After your trip: administrative matters like refund of premiums, confirmation for registration at your statutory health insurance or submitting claims documents.

Your specialist contact person, Mr. Uwe Dittner, is available for you!

Contact = click picture

"Making of" Young Travellers

Thank you very much for visiting young-travellers.com!

Decisions about offers shown at young-travellers.com have been made alongside two questions:

  • Which products will meet demands of young people going abroad for quite a good deal of time - like travel insurances, international education programs for school & university students, career boost for students, active travel programs?
  • How can we create specific advantages of an insurance product frequently requested: Modular & combinable travel insurances, benefits valuable for long-term travellers - like coverage for vaccinations, remarkably attractive premiums for young people ("the younger, the cheaper").


This is the way "Young Travellers Insurance" has been developed, now exclusively being available at young-travellers.com. And this is the way we have selected partners, specialized on young travellers as well.

If you are interested in a "Young Travellers Insurance" you will benefit from expertise and reliability:

  • For more than 20 years, the founder and general manager, Mr. Uwe Dittner, is specialized on insurance product solutions for long-term stays abroad. He offers extensive know-how and experience making sure that your questions before and during your trip will be answered professionally.
  • Insurance provider of "Young Travellers Insurance" is ERGO Reiseversicherung AG (Munich), Germany´s largest travel insurance provider.


Our partnership provides products and solutions you are demanding, accompanying you on a relaxed trip.

Sie haben Fragen?

You´ll never walk alone!

Vor der Reise: Beratung zur Wahl der passenden Reiseversicherung.

Während der Reise: Informationen zum Versicherungsschutz oder Vorgehen im Schadenfall.

Nach der Reise: administrative Angelegenheiten wie Erstattung von Prämien, Bestätigung für die Wiederanmeldung beim gesetzlichen Versicherer oder Einreichung von Schadenunterlagen.

Ihr Ansprechpartner, Uwe Dittner, steht Ihnen gern zur Verfügung!

Kontakt = Bild klicken

„Making of“ Young Travellers Reiseversicherungen

Vielen Dank, dass Sie young-travellers.com besuchen!

Die Entscheidungen über die Angebote auf unserem Portal sind immer entlang dieser zwei Fragen getroffen worden:

  • Welche Produkte passen zu den Erwartungen junger Leute, die sich für längere Zeit ins Ausland begeben - wie etwa Reiseversicherungen, Internationale Bildungsangebote für Schüler & Jugendliche, Karrierevorbereitung für Studenten, Active Travel-Programme?
  • Wie können wir gezielt Vorteile insbesondere im Versicherungsschutz schaffen, die regelmäßig nachgefragt werden: Modulare & frei kombinierbare Versicherungsprodukte, für Langzeit-Reisende wertvolle Leistungen wie Versicherungsschutz für Impfungen, spürbare Vorteilsprämien für junge Leute ("je jünger, desto preiswerter").


So ist die "Young Travellers Reiseversicherung" entstanden, die Sie exklusiv nur hier bei young-travellers.com erhalten. Und so haben wir die Partner gezielt ausgewählt, die mit ihren Angeboten auf junge Reisende spezialisiert sind.

Wenn Sie sich für eine "Young Travellers Reiseversicherung" interessieren, profitieren Sie von Expertise und Verlässlichkeit:

  • Der Gründer und Geschäftsführer, Uwe Dittner, ist seit über 20 Jahren auf Reiseversicherungen für Langzeit-Aufenthalte im Ausland spezialisiert und bietet Ihnen damit Fachwissen und Erfahrung genau zu den Fragen, die sich während der Reisevorbereitung und unterwegs stellen.
  • Der Versicherer der "Young Travellers Reiseversicherung" ist die ERGO Reiseversicherung AG (München), Deutschlands größter Reiseversicherer.


Gemeinsam bieten wir Ihnen die Lösungen, die Sie erwarten dürfen und mit denen Sie entspannt auf Reisen gehen können. Die Young Travellers Reiseversicherung steht allen jungen und jung gebliebenen Reisenden bis 55 Jahre zur Verfügung.